wherever you go

I Dangerous!

Leave a comment

Myka was playing with a plastic bag yesterday. She was peeking through the hole at the handle. I seriously thought, “I’m that awful mother who isn’t following the dire warnings on plastic bags.”  So I told her to take it off because that is dangerous.  Her reply: “It not dangerous. I Dangerous!”

Where did this daredevil child come from?  Where was she when I wanted her to pet a goat?

So I let her keep playing with it while I finished making tortillas.

Share your thoughts with us..

