wherever you go

1500lbs

Leave a comment

We can ship 1500 pounds to Saudi Arabia.  What does that even look like?!  I have been sorting things like crazy, but the items I am shipping are still scattered all over the house [umm..because they are things I use Every Day…] so I just can’t picture the total amount.

A guy from the moving company came today to survey the items we are shipping and storing, and I was so glad to have someone knowledgeable to tell me if I was on track with how much I was planning on taking.  And Surprise! He estimated that we are at 1000 pounds!  That makes me feel so much better.

Now we’re off to Portland.  I have to get some Voodoo Doughnuts before I leave the area!

Share your thoughts with us..

