wherever you go

A credit to my wife

2 Comments

I am off living an adventure in a new and exciting world.

But much of my time is spent thinking about my wife.

She is currently staying with family.  She has her hands full with two small kids.  She is borrowing a car to go places.  All her belongings fit in a couple suitcases. 

We usually talk quite a bit via text and telephone and email while I am at work.  We really like each other and like being around each other, she is my best friend, and I miss her.

She has done an amazing job preparing and organizing and being wonderful through this entire crazy process. 

I would not be where I am today without her in my life.  I owe her more than words can express and am thankful for all she has done more than I can describe here.

Thank you for loving me and being my best friend.

2 thoughts on “A credit to my wife

  1. That is SO sweet!!

Share your thoughts with us..

