wherever you go

Office Supplies.

1 Comment

I have noticed a few new office supplies appearing on desks throughout the office building over the last few week.  I figured I didn’t get on the list because I’ve only been here a short time. 

Today one of the secretaries stopped by with a desk calendar, a day-timer, and an ink blotter.

IMG_1546[1]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1547[1]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They are very nice and I appreciate them greatly, but they are backwards and in arabic.  They do have some numbers I can read, but I don’t read calendars or anything for that matter right to left.  One more thing, they are organized according to the Muslim calendar, so the months I am used to are broken up in sections.

Ohh, the joys of working overseas.

One thought on “Office Supplies.

  1. That is awesome.

Share your thoughts with us..

