wherever you go

I should be sleeping

2 Comments

We have a big day tomorrow – Our first family trip to the Khobar area!  I’m planning on getting up around 6:00, so I should really be asleep already.  And, yes, this will be the THIRD time I’m going to the Khobar/Dhahran/Dammam area in a week.  I’m excited to go with Stephen, though.  We plan on going to a car dealer, visiting some stores to look for things like a highchair for emery and washcloths, and going to lunch along the cornish with some friends.  The cornish is an area right along the ocean where there are parks, playgrounds, and restaurants.  We may also go to a souk (aka – souq, an open-air market) if we have time.

I have pictures and stories about my fun with a pomegranate, Myka’s silliness and the amazing things she says, and I’m sure there will be more to share after tomorrow.

But right now I’m going to bed!

Pray for safety during our drive tomorrow.  Thanks!

2 thoughts on “I should be sleeping

  1. Can’t wait to see more picture. Hope you have a good trip and get everything accomplished that you hope to.

Share your thoughts with us..

