wherever you go

It’s a girl!

2 Comments

Myka was right.  The boys will now be out numbered.  I am so excited to start getting ready for another girl!

 

Here are some pictures and happenings from April.  First, some randomness:

IMG_2655 IMG_2652 IMG_2650 IMG_2644 IMG_2641 IMG_2621 IMG_2608 IMG_2552

 

A budding photographer:

IMG_2514 IMG_2516

 

I made Myka a skirt!

IMG_2525

 

And the last of a set of four plastic cups from Target cracked.  I loved them.  White on the outside, bright and colorful on the inside – it’s the simple things that make me happy.

IMG_2523 IMG_2524

 

We played outside with friends:

IMG_2554 IMG_2560 IMG_2564 IMG_2565 IMG_2571

(Can you see what Emery is looking at?  A digger.  He loves scooping, digging, machines, trucks….)

 

And we went to Bahrain THREE times!  The packing and unpacking and prepping for each weekend trip was a little crazy, but it was a lot of fun.  Stephen took sailing lessons and the kids and I enjoyed the hotels.  We stayed at three different places; so much fun!  I’m putting together a post about the three hotels we stayed in, and there will be more pictures with that one.

 

2 thoughts on “It’s a girl!

  1. Congratulations on another little girl! I’m sure she’ll be a beautiful as you and Myka! I am thankful for your blog as it’s how I can keep up with all the exciting things you do and places you go. We love and miss all of you!! –Aunt Sandy

  2. I could not be more excited about another grandchild!! Oh HAPPY grandma!! I am so happy for all of you!

Share your thoughts with us..

